Skip to content
The Open University

Ceremonies

For more information about the ceremony and to book, choose a venue from the list below. You can sort the list by clicking on the headings. If you are unable to attend any of these ceremonies, you can defer your attendance until the following year. Please call the Centre for Qualifications and Ceremonies on to defer your ceremony. Ceremonies will be held at the following venues in 2015 but please note that some locations and dates are subject to confirmation.

Ceremonies Twitter Feed

Date and Time Location Venue Max Guests Booking Information
Sat 3 May 2014 14:30 Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre 0 Full View
Sat 10 May 2014 14:30 Torquay The Riviera Centre 10 Full View
Sat 17 May 2014 14:30 Belfast Waterfront Hall 20 Open for telephone booking only. Please call +44 (0) 1908 653003 View
Sat 24 May 2014 14:30 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead 15 Open for telephone booking only. Please call +44 (0) 1908 653003 View
Sat 31 May 2014 14:30 Ely Ely Cathedral 3 Full View
Sat 31 May 2014 18:30 Ely Ely Cathedral 0 Full View
Sat 14 Jun 2014 11:00 Birmingham Symphony Hall 15 Open View / Book
Sat 14 Jun 2014 15:00 Birmingham Symphony Hall 15 Full View
Sat 21 Jun 2014 11:00 Edinburgh The Usher Hall 7 Open View / Book
Sat 21 Jun 2014 15:30 Edinburgh The Usher Hall 6 Open View / Book
Sat 6 Sep 2014 14:30 Versailles Palais des Congrès 7 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Wed 10 Sep 2014 10:00 Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre 5 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Wed 10 Sep 2014 14:00 Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre 5 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Thu 11 Sep 2014 11:00 Milton Keynes Milton Keynes Theatre 5 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Fri 19 Sep 2014 10:45 London Barbican Centre 8 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Fri 19 Sep 2014 15:00 London Barbican Centre 8 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Sat 20 Sep 2014 10:45 London Barbican Centre 6 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Sat 20 Sep 2014 15:00 London Barbican Centre 6 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Fri 10 Oct 2014 10:45 Manchester Bridgewater Hall 6 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Fri 10 Oct 2014 15:00 Manchester Bridgewater Hall 6 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Thu 23 Oct 2014 14:30 Poole Lighthouse 6 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Sat 25 Oct 2014 14:30 Edinburgh The Usher Hall 6 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Fri 14 Nov 2014 14:30 Harrogate The International Centre 4 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View
Fri 14 Nov 2014 18:30 Harrogate The International Centre 4 Booking will open on Monday 7 July 2014 View


© The Open University   +44 (0)845 300 60 90   Email us